Musical Moments Series

Center for Performing Arts - Moe Auditorium & Film Center
Tickets: $25 (10% off for current CFABS Members)

The Centers for the Arts of Bonita Springs is proud to present our “Musical Moments” series. Join us the first Sunday of the month as international, regional and local artists provide a worldwide tour of composers and entertainment. Fun and exciting themes include American Rhythms, Opera and Musical Theater, and our favorite, Gangsters, Jazz and Flappers!

Buy Tickets     Go for Baroque - Sunday, November 5, 2017; 3:00pm
First in the series: Go for Baroque. Music by Vivaldi, Telemann, Handel and Bach will be featured.

Buy Tickets     Holidays in Paradise - Sunday, December 3, 2017; 3:00pm
Second in the series: Holidays in Paradise. Music by Tchaikovsky and holiday themed songs will be featured.

Buy Tickets     American Rhythms - Sunday, January 7, 2018; 3:00pm
Third in the series: American Rhythms. Music by Berstein and Bennett will be featured.

Buy Tickets     Romantic Interlude - Sunday, February 4, 2018; 3:00pm
Fourth in the series: Romantic Interlude. Music by Brahms, Schumann, Strauss and Beethoven will be featured.

Buy Tickets     Classical Cuisine - Sunday, March 4, 2018; 3:00pm
Fifth in the series: Classical Cuisine. Music by Beethoven, Bach and Mozart will be featured.

Buy Tickets     National Potpourri - Sunday, April 8, 2018; 3:00pm
Sixth in the series: National Potpourri.

Buy Tickets     Opera and Musical Theater - Sunday, May 6, 2018; 3:00pm
Seventh in the series: Opera and Musical Theater.

Buy Tickets     An Afternoon at the Movies - Sunday, June 3, 2018; 3:00pm
Eighth in the series: An Afternoon at the Movies.

Buy Tickets     Red, White and Blue - Sunday, July 1, 2018; 3:00pm
Ninth in the series: Red, White and Blue.

Buy Tickets     Gangsters, Jazz, and Flappers - Sunday, August 5, 2018; 3:00pm
Tenth in the series: Gangsters, Jazz, and Flappers.

Buy Tickets     The Russians are Coming - Sunday, September 2, 2018; 3:00pm
Next in the series: The Russians are Coming.

Buy Tickets     Skeletons, Ghosts and the Dance Macabre - Sunday, October 7, 2018; 3:00pm
Next in the series: Skeletons, Ghosts and the Dance Macabre.